Weight Loss

“Weight Loss Wednesday”: Week 2 Check-In

This is going to be a fly-by! The week has been a whirlwind, and I’m still feeling overwhelmed in general with life at the moment…guess it’s just one of those times…

image1
©Motherhood & Everything Else.

Despite a week of near-constant emotional eating (my downfall, always, to weight loss), I still managed to lose nearly two pounds. I even stopped tracking by Thursday or something because I didn’t want to make myself feel guilty. Bleh.

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 11.31.51 PM
©Motherhood & Everything Else.

Calories per day, not accurate! And, because I didn’t log specific foods, the macros aren’t accurate either. Damn.

Something worth noting: I take the stairs every day at work! Have been since I got the Fitbit. There are days when I almost give in to the temptation to use the elevator…

…but I don’t!

It’s bedtime for me, so until next time! 🙂

4 thoughts on ““Weight Loss Wednesday”: Week 2 Check-In

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

