Weight Loss

“Weight Loss Wednesday”: Week 3 Check-In

4517822872_d79bb14014_z
Photo Credit: Duncan Hull.

…or not!

This lady was a little lazy with tracking her food over the weekend…between a bridal shower on Saturday and a 1st birthday party Sunday, combined with feeling sickly Monday…

And then I accidentally slammed my wrist in the refrigerator door Saturday morning and have had an unreliable Fitbit ever since…

So…yeah. No update this week. I didn’t even bother weighing myself Sunday morning because I knew all the food and alcohol I’d had on Saturday would probably skew the results. Hopefully there’s some progress by next week!

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

